Press Centre

Daytime

  • ITV Week 09 highlights 2017

    Sat 18 Feb 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 09 programme highlights (Saturday 25 February to Friday 3 March 2017).

  • The Home Game

    Ep

    1 of 10

    Transmission: Mon 27 Feb 2017

    Interior design expert Linda Barker presents the new ITV daytime series that sees home owners compete to make the most profit from a major property renovation.    

  • ITV Week 08 highlights 2017

    Fri 10 Feb 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 08 programme highlights (Saturday 18 to Friday 24 February 2017).

  • James Martin

    James Martin's French Adventure

    Ep

    16 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 20 Feb 2017

    TV chef James Martin is set to star in brand new food travel series on ITV, journeying through France to the locations that inspired his culinary career and paying homage to his culinary hero Keith Floyd.

  • ITV Week 07 highlights 2017

    Fri 03 Feb 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 07 programme highlights (Saturday 11 to Friday 17 February 2017).

  • James Martin

    James Martin's French Adventure

    Ep

    11 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 13 Feb 2017

    TV chef James Martin is set to star in brand new food travel series on ITV, journeying through France to the locations that inspired his culinary career and paying homage to his culinary hero Keith Floyd.

  • ITV Week 06 highlights 2017

    Mon 30 Jan 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 06 programme highlights (Saturday 4 to Friday 10 February 2017).

  • James Martin

    James Martin's French Adventure

    Ep

    6 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 06 Feb 2017

    TV chef James Martin is set to star in brand new food travel series on ITV, journeying through France to the locations that inspired his culinary career and paying homage to his culinary hero Keith Floyd.

  • ITV Week 05 highlights 2017

    Fri 20 Jan 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 05 programme highlights (Saturday 28 January to Friday 3 February 2017).

  • A star turn every morning on ITV

    Sun 15 Jan 2017

    The stars of ITV’s morning schedule filmed a new promo this week - airing on ITV from Sunday night (15th January) 

Pages

d