Press Centre

Daytime

  • Zoe Ball is set to present a new weekend talk show for ITV

    Wed 21 Mar 2018

    Zoe Ball on Saturday and Zoe Ball on Sunday (ZBoS), from Cactus TV, will see the star present an entertainment packed, hour long talk show every Saturday and Sunday morning.

  • James Martin's Saturday Morning

    Ep

    31 of

    Transmission: Sat 31 Mar 2018

    James Martin's Saturday Morning sees the hugely popular chef returning to Saturday mornings, with a two-hour show from his very own home. 

  • ITV Week 13 Highlights 2018

    Fri 16 Mar 2018

    Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 13 2018  

  • James Martin's Saturday Morning

    Ep

    30 of

    Transmission: Sat 24 Mar 2018

    James Martin's Saturday Morning sees the hugely popular chef returning to Saturday mornings, with a two-hour show from his very own home. 

  • ITV Week 12 Highlights 2018

    Thu 08 Mar 2018

    Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 12 2018  

  • James Martin's Saturday Morning

    Ep

    29 of

    Transmission: Sat 17 Mar 2018

    James Martin's Saturday Morning sees the hugely popular chef returning to Saturday mornings, with a two-hour show from his very own home. 

  • ITV Week 11 Highlights 2018

    Fri 02 Mar 2018

    Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 11 2018  

  • James Martin's Saturday Morning

    Ep

    28 of

    Transmission: Sat 10 Mar 2018

    James Martin's Saturday Morning sees the hugely popular chef returning to Saturday mornings, with a two-hour show from his very own home. 

  • ITV Week 10 Highlights 2018

    Thu 22 Feb 2018

    Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 10 2018  

  • James Martin's American Adventure

    Ep

    16 of 20

    Transmission: Mon 05 Mar 2018

    Following the success of his French Adventure, chef James Martin is setting off on the next leg of his journey - the U S of A. 

Pages

d