Press Centre

Drama

  • ITV Week 40 highlights 2017

    Thu 21 Sep 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 40 programme highlights (Saturday 30 September to Friday 6 October 2017).

  • ITV logo hr

    ITV commissions new drama Manhunt, starring Martin Clunes

    Wed 20 Sep 2017

    ITV commissions new drama Manhunt starring Martin Clunes and produced by Buffalo Pictures    

  • Cold Feet

    Cold Feet

    Ep

    5 of 8

    Transmission: Fri 06 Oct 2017

    In 2016 we saw the eagerly awaited return of the award-winning hit series, Cold Feet. Well received by audiences and TV critics alike, ten months on and the gang are back!  

  • Liar

    Ep

    4 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 02 Oct 2017

    Liar tells the story of a night that changes the lives of Laura Nielson (Joanne Froggatt) and Andrew Earlham (Ioan Gruffudd) forever.

  • Doc Martin

    Ep

    3 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 04 Oct 2017

    Martin Clunes returns to play the nation’s favourite grumpy medic in a brand new series (8) of Doc Martin for ITV.

  • Victoria

    Ep

    6 of 8

    Transmission: Sun 01 Oct 2017

    Picking up a month after the birth of her first child, the new series sees Queen Victoria surprise the court when she insists on returning to her duties as soon as possible. 

  • ITV Week 39 highlights 2017

    Thu 14 Sep 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 39 programme highlights (Saturday 23 to Friday 29 September 2017).

  • ITV logo hr

    ITV commissions new mini drama, Butterfly, starring Anna Friel

    Thu 14 Sep 2017

    ITV’s Head of Drama Polly Hill today confirmed commission of the mini series Butterfly, starring Golden Globe nominated actress Anna Friel from leading screenwriter Tony Marchant to be produced

  • Liar

    Ep

    3 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 25 Sep 2017

    Liar tells the story of a night that changes the lives of Laura Nielson (Joanne Froggatt) and Andrew Earlham (Ioan Gruffudd) forever.

  • Safe House

    Ep

    4 of 4

    Transmission: Thu 28 Sep 2017

    The series stars Stephen Moyer as charismatic yet impulsive ex-police officer Tom Brook who runs this season's police safe house, which stands at the edge of the sea on the rugged coastline of Anglesey, a wild and beautiful sanctuary. 

Pages