Press Centre

Drama

  • Vicious

    Vicious

    Tue 09 Apr 2013

    Vicious, a brand new ITV studio sitcom staring Ian McKellen, Derek Jacobi and Frances de la Tour.

  • Endeavour

    Endeavour

    Ep

    2 of 4

    Transmission: Sun 21 Apr 2013

    A new kind of killer haunts the Oxford twilight, as, for Endeavour & Thursday, its dreaming spires give way to waking nightmare.

  • The Ice Cream Girls

    The Ice Cream Girls

    Ep

    2 of 3

    Transmission: Fri 26 Apr 2013

    As Poppy gets dangerously close to Serena’s family, a dark twist is revealed about what happened that summer, and what kind of person Marcus really was.

  • Scott & Bailey

    Scott & Bailey

    Ep

    4 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 24 Apr 2013

    Joe Bevan’s arrest for the murder of wife Eunice was only the beginning. 

  • ITV Broadchurch

    Broadchurch

    Ep

    8 of 8

    Transmission: Mon 22 Apr 2013

    The final piece of the puzzle falls into place. Can DI Hardy and DS Miller find Danny Latimer’s killer?

  • The Ice Cream Girls

    The Ice Cream Girls

    Ep

    1 of 3

    Transmission: Fri 19 Apr 2013

    New three-part murder mystery drama for ITV.

  • Endeavour

    Endeavour

    Ep

    1 of 4

    Transmission: Sun 14 Apr 2013

    Shaun Evans returns in a new four-part series of Endeavour.

  • Scott & Bailey

    Scott & Bailey

    Ep

    3 of 8

    Transmission: Wed 17 Apr 2013

    Scott and Bailey investigate a murder that has all the hallmarks of a domestic.

  • ITV Broadchurch

    Broadchurch

    Ep

    7 of 8

    Transmission: Mon 15 Apr 2013

    DI Hardy knows his time is running out to solve Danny's murder - will the discovery of a vital clue finally unlock the case?

  • Marple

    Filming begins on ITV's Agatha Christie Marple adaptation, Endless Night

    Wed 27 Mar 2013

    Tom Hughes and Joanna Vanderham join Julia McKenzie as filming begins for the ITV Agatha Christie Marple adaptation, Endless Night

Pages

d