Press Centre

Drama

  • Endeavour

    Tue 05 Feb 2019

    Set in 1969, the new series of ITV’s Inspector Morse prequel sees acclaimed actor Shaun Evans return as DS Endeavour Morse.

  • ITV Week 07 Highlights 2019

    Fri 01 Feb 2019

    Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 07 2019  

  • ITV logo hr

    ITV Studios label, Silverprint Pictures, produces four part drama, Flesh and Blood, written by Sarah Williams

    Wed 30 Jan 2019

    ITV’s Head of Drama, Polly Hill, today announced the commission of family drama, Flesh and Blood, written by Sarah Williams and produced by Silverprint Pictures.

  • Endeavour

    Ep

    1 of 4

    Transmission: Sun 10 Feb 2019

    Set in 1969, the new series of ITV’s Inspector Morse prequel sees acclaimed actor Shaun Evans return as DS Endeavour Morse.

  • Cleaning Up

    Ep

    6 of 6

    Transmission: Wed 13 Feb 2019

    Cleaning Up follows the story of Sam, an office cleaner who struggles to maintain her life as a devoted mum after becoming addicted to online gambling.

  • Cold Feet

    Ep

    5 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 11 Feb 2019

    Jenny’s feeling stifled as she heads off for an appointment with Karen.

  • Grantchester

    Ep

    6 of 6

    Transmission: Fri 15 Feb 2019

    Grantchester starring Robson Green and James Norton, and new cast member Tom Brittney, returns to ITV for a fourth series

  • ITV Week 06 Highlights 2019

    Mon 28 Jan 2019

    Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 06 2019  

  • Grantchester

    Ep

    5 of 6

    Transmission: Fri 08 Feb 2019

    Grantchester starring Robson Green and James Norton, and new cast member Tom Brittney, returns to ITV for a fourth series

  • Cleaning Up

    Ep

    5 of 6

    Transmission: Wed 06 Feb 2019

    Cleaning Up follows the story of Sam, an office cleaner who struggles to maintain her life as a devoted mum after becoming addicted to online gambling.

Pages

d