mcdonald and dodds

Ep 2 / 3

McDonald & Dodds

Week 31 2024 : Sat 27 Jul - Fri 02 Aug

ITV1

Love & Death

Ep 2 / 7

Love & Death

Week 31 2024 : Sat 27 Jul - Fri 02 Aug

ITV1

Love & Death

Ep 1 / 7

Love & Death

Week 30 2024 : Sat 20 Jul - Fri 26 Jul

ITV1

Midsomer Murders

A Grain of Truth

Midsomer Murders

Week 30 2024 : Sat 20 Jul - Fri 26 Jul

ITV1

mcdonald and dodds

Ep 1 / 3

McDonald & Dodds

Week 30 2024 : Sat 20 Jul - Fri 26 Jul

ITV1

Malpractice

Critically acclaimed thriller, Malpractice, commences filming today in Belfast

Hugh Bonneville and Karen Gillan in Douglas Is Cancelled

Ep 4 / 4

Douglas Is Cancelled

Week 29 2024 : Sat 13 Jul - Fri 19 Jul

ITV1

ITV logo 2024

Set in the fictional Scottish village of Coldwater, Andrew Lincoln plays John, a repressed man who is shocked to find himself in middle age, secretly raging at his life as a stay-at-home dad.

Hugh Bonneville and Karen Gillan in Douglas Is Cancelled

Ep 3 / 4

Douglas Is Cancelled

Week 28 2024 : Sat 06 Jul - Fri 12 Jul

ITV1

Hugh Bonneville and Karen Gillan in Douglas Is Cancelled

Ep 2 / 4

Douglas Is Cancelled

Week 27 2024 : Sat 29 Jun - Fri 05 Jul

ITV1

ITV logo 2024

Fan-favourite crime drama Grantchester has been commissioned for a tenth season for ITV and MASTERPIECE PBS in the US.

Hugh Bonneville and Karen Gillan in Douglas Is Cancelled

Douglas Is Cancelled is a four-part comedy drama about cancel culture, set in the world of television news, starring Hugh Bonneville, Karen Gillan, Ben Miles, Alex Kingston, Nick Mohammed and Simon Russell Beale and written by Primetime Emmy and BAFTA Winning screenwriter Steven Moffat. 

Karen Pirie

Lauren Lyle, Emer Kenny, Chris Jenks and Zach Wyatt confirmed to return to BAFTAScotland nominated series

Hugh Bonneville and Karen Gillan in Douglas Is Cancelled

Ep 1 / 4

Douglas Is Cancelled

Week 26 2024 : Sat 22 Jun - Fri 28 Jun

ITV1

THE TERROR

Ep 1 / 10

The Terror

Week 25 2024 : Sat 15 Jun - Fri 21 Jun

ITVX

Hugh Bonneville and Karen Gillan in Douglas Is Cancelled

This morning, ITV released the first-look trailer and official images for new drama Douglas Is Cancelled.

TME S2

Rooted in truthful observations about life growing up in the 2020s, the show highlights some of the very specific challenges faced by this generation, and the related effects on their mental health.

Red Eye

Ep 6 / 6

Red Eye

Week 22 2024 : Sat 25 May - Fri 31 May

ITV1

ITV logo 2024

... written by Jamie Crichton, based on Ann Ming’s book For The Love of Julie

Bay Of Fires

Ep 1 / 8

Bay Of Fires

Week 21 2024 : Sat 18 May - Fri 24 May

ITVX

Red Eye

Ep 5 / 6

Red Eye

Week 21 2024 : Sat 18 May - Fri 24 May

ITV1

Changing Ends

Ep 6 / 6

Changing Ends

Week 21 2024 : Sat 18 May - Fri 24 May

ITV1

Changing Ends

Ep 5 / 6

Changing Ends

Week 20 2024 : Sat 11 May - Fri 17 May

ITV1

Red Eye

Ep 4 / 6

Red Eye

Week 20 2024 : Sat 11 May - Fri 17 May

ITV1