Press Centre

Sport

  • The Rugby World Cup Live 2019

    Thu 12 Sep 2019

    Press pack includes match fixtures and key presenter and commentator interviews

  • The Rugby World Cup 2019

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Fri 20 Sep 2019

    As kick-off rapidly approaches, ITV looks forward to exclusive comprehensive coverage of the Rugby World Cup 2019 with a stellar line-up of rugby’s biggest names.

  • Euro 2020 Qualifier Live

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Tue 10 Sep 2019

    Mark Pougatch hosts live coverage as England continue their qualification campaign for the Euro 2020 tournament against Kosovo in Southampton.

  • Euro 2020 Qualifier Live

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Sat 07 Sep 2019

    Mark Pougatch hosts live coverage as England reignite their qualification campaign for the Euro 2020 tournament against Bulgaria at Wembley.

  • LaLiga extends free to air terrestrial tv coverage with ITV

    Sat 17 Aug 2019

    LaLiga Santander 2019/20 season kicks off with weekly match coverage on ITV4 and highlights on ITV and ITV4 in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland 

  • Rise for the Rugby World Cup on ITV

    Thu 15 Aug 2019

    Plans unveiled for exclusive comprehensive coverage of Japan 2019.

  • ITV Racing

    Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival 2019 - Live on ITV

    Fri 09 Aug 2019

    ITV Racing will broadcast every day of the Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival at York from 1.30pm to 4pm from Wednesday 21st to Saturday 24th August on ITV.

  • Tour de France 2019

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Sat 06 Jul 2019

    ITV will bring viewers comprehensive live coverage of the 106th Tour de France, which begins on Saturday 6 July in Brussels, Belgium.

  • Soccer Aid For Unicef 2019

    Tue 11 Jun 2019

    Soccer Aid for Unicef takes place on Sunday 16th June at London’s Stamford Bridge Stadium, and broadcast exclusively live on ITV and STV from 6:30pm

  • ITV Racing Live: Royal Ascot 2019

    Ep

    5 of 5

    Transmission: Sat 22 Jun 2019

    ITV Racing to broadcast almost 30 hours of Royal Ascot 2019. Tuesday 18th - Saturday 22nd June

Pages

d