Press Centre

Sport

  • FA Cup

    The FA Cup

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sat 11 May 2013

    Manchester City and Wigan Athletic go head-to-head in the FA Cup final at Wembley Stadium.

  • UEFA Europa League Live

    Europa League Live

    Ep

    2 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 02 May 2013

    Chelsea v FC Basel semi-final 2nd leg from Stamford Bridge.

  • UEFA Champions League

    UEFA Champions League

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Tue 30 Apr 2013

    Champions League semi-final 2nd leg between Real Madrid and Borussia Dortmund from the Bernabeu.

  • UEFA Champions League

    UEFA Champions League

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Tue 23 Apr 2013

    Champions League semi-final first leg between Bayern Munich v Barcelona.

  • UEFA Europa League Live

    Europa League Live

    Ep

    1 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 25 Apr 2013

    Chelsea travel to Switzerland to play FC Basel in semi-final 1st leg.

  • ITV logo hr

    Sports Life Stories: Dame Kelly Holmes

    Ep

    7 of 7

    Transmission: Wed 24 Apr 2013

    Profile on one of athletics finest competitors Dame Kelly Holmes.

  • UEFA Europa League Live

    Europa League Live

    Ep

    2 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 11 Apr 2013

    Tottenham face a tough task in Switzerland as they travel to FC Basel for the 2nd leg of their Europa League quarter-final.

  • FA Cup

    The FA Cup

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sun 14 Apr 2013

     Chelsea and Manchester City go head-to-head in the FA Cup semi-final at Wembley Stadium.

  • Sports Life Stories: Lawrence Dallaglio

    Ep

    4 of 7

    Transmission: Wed 17 Apr 2013

    Profile on English rugby legend Lawrence Dallaglio. 

  • UEFA Champions League

    UEFA Champions League

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Tue 09 Apr 2013

    Champions League quarter-final second leg between Galatasaray and Real Madrid.

Pages

d