Press Centre

Video

  • The Big Reunion

    The Big Reunion: Ep2 Atomic Kitten

    Wed 06 Feb 2013

    Girl band Atomic Kitten burst onto the pop scene with their infectious personalities, but Kerry Katona, Natasha Hamilton and Liz McClarnon admit that the claws were out from the very beginning. 

  • Thunderbirds ITV CITV

    Thunderbirds are Go!

    Mon 04 Feb 2013

    ITV Studios and Pukeko Pictures to re-invent classic Thunderbirds series back after 50 years for a 2015.

  • Splash

    Splash! (press promo preview - Live final)

    Fri 01 Feb 2013

    This Saturday's final will see finalists Eddie "The Eagle" Edwards, Linda Barker and Jake Canuso perform a synchronised dive with Olympic bronze medallist and competition mentor Tom Dale

  • The Big Reunion

    The Big Reunion ITV2 (promo video)

    Wed 23 Jan 2013

    Ten years after they ruled pop, for one night only, six chart-topping groups will be reunited in an unmissable TV event.

  • The Agenda (series 3) Promo trailer

    Tue 22 Jan 2013

    The Agenda starts Monday 28 January at 10.35pm on ITV. Fronted by ITV News Political Editor Tom Bradby.

  • Lance Armstrong Whistleblower Emma O’Reilly tells ITV Daybreak:

    Fri 18 Jan 2013

    Emma O’Reilly, who blew the whistle on Lance Armstrong's use of performance enhancing drugs, has told Daybreak Armstrong had been in touch ahead of his Oprah interview.

  • Mr Selfridge Episode 3 (promo clip 2)

    Fri 18 Jan 2013

    Harry (Jeremy Piven) and Ellen (Zoe Tapper) are now in the midst of their new love affair. 

  • Great Night Out Ep2 (trailer)

    Tue 15 Jan 2013

      Friday 18 January at 9pm: Episode two: When the lads try to pep Daz up after yet another row with girlfriend Colleen, Glyn’s first day in his new job as a chauffeur for local psycho gangs

  • Drama lives on ITV (trailer)

    Mon 14 Jan 2013

    Our latest 2013 Drama Lives trailer. Music from Ellie Goulding.

  • Great Night Out (trailer)

    Thu 10 Jan 2013

    Great Night Out is a brand new 6 x 60 minute post-watershed comedy drama series for ITV1 filmed on location in London and Stockport.   

Pages