Logo of This Morning
itv |

Weekdays 10am-12:30pm

What are our presenters wearing today on This Morning?

Want to know what our presenters are wearing on This Morning? Well we've got you covered with all the details you need!

Get the look from our This Morning family by taking a look at all of the style inspiration below. We'll keep this page up to date, so make sure you bookmark it to be the first to find out where you can steal their style for yourself!

Advertisement. We earn commission from some links on this page. When you click on a link, our affiliate partner sets cookies - you can opt out here. Our full disclosure notice is here.

Wednesday 1st May

Cat:

White Floral Lace Mini Dress£199

Tuesday 30th April

Cat:

Tie-Neck Blouse£165

White Palazzo Pintuck Jeans£59

Monday 29th April

Cat:

Gold Wrap Longline Waistcoat£139

Gold Satin Pleated Wide Trousers£139

Heeled Sandals£501

Friday 26th April

Alison:

Printed Tiered Tie Waist Maxi Dress£39

Thursday 25th April

Cat:

Belted Blazer£69.99

Wide Leg Trousers£49.99

Tan Leather Heel£100

Ben:

Button-Through Cardigan£118

Cotton Stretch Chinos£59

Wednesday 24th April

Cat:

Cable Knit Jumper£39

Skinny Trousers£206 was £286

Classic Trench Coat With Belt£89.99

Ben:

Cashmere Crew Neck Jumper£110

Navy Slim Smart Chinos£69

Tuesday 23rd April

Cat:

Leather Skirt€179

V-Neck Jumper£32

Pointed Toe Heel Shoes£45.99

Ben:

Denim Jeans£99

Crew Neck Jumper£88

Monday 22nd April

Cat:

Natural Asymmetric Waistcoat£49

Natural Wide Leg Trousers£55

Mesh High-Heel Shoes£35.99

Ben:

Cotton Polo Shirt£180

Cotton Stretch Chinos£59

Wednesday 17th March

Cat:

Hopsack Tatton Waistcoat£220

Liv Leather Leggings£349

Ben:

Nudie Jeans George Organic Cotton Denim Shirt, Blue£135

Polo Ralph Lauren Sullivan Slim Stretch Fit Five Pocket Jeans, White£139

Thursday 28th March

Cat:

Floral Trousers£140

ShirtCeline

Ben:

Cotton Shirt£170

Cotton Stretch Chinos£59

Wednesday 27th March

Khaki Cargo Straight Trousers£109

Khaki Asymmetric Waistcoat£99

BootsCat's own

Tuesday 26th March

Cat:

Black Floral Puff Sleeve Swing Mini Dress£45

BootsH&M Balmain Vintage, Cat's own

BeltCat's own

Earrings& Other Stories

Ben:

Crew Neck Jumper£40 was £88

Essential Straight Cut Chinos£55

Monday 25th March

Cat:

Fluffy Jumper £99

BootsCat's own

JeansCat's own

Ben:

Button-Through Cardigan£118

Vintage Laundered Chinos£55

Friday 22nd March

Josie:

Snake Print Long Sleeve Top£31.50 was £45

Contour Trouser£99

Thursday 21st March

Cat:

Satin Finish Flowy Shirt£29.99

Black Skirt £150

Ben:

Navy ShirtJohn Lewis

Wednesday 20th March

Cat:

JacketHush

JeansCat's own

Khaki Leather Court Heels£119

Ben:

Linen Button Through Shirt£98

Tuesday 19th March

Cat:

La Chamade T-shirt£50

Leather TrousersCat's own

Ben:

Organic Cotton Denim Shirt£108

Monday 18th March

Cat:

Scalloped Lace Blouse£125, & Other Stories

Ben:

Manor Slim Fit Merino Wool Polo Shirt£88


Thursday 14th March

Cat:

Embroidered Shirt£105

Blue High Waisted Tummy Hold Flared Jeans£48

Oval Buckled Leather Belt£23 was £45

Ben:

Cashmere Crew Neck Jumper£110

Essential Straight Cut Chinos£55

Wednesday 13th March

Cat:

Electric Blue Shirt£132

Black Shorts£101

Animal Print Heeled Slingbacks£35.99

Ben:

Essential Straight Cut Chinos£55

Crew Neck Jumper£88

Tuesday 12th March

Cat:

Knitted Jacket£130

Skinny Jeans£99

BootsCat's own

Ben:

Collar Button-Through Shirt£88

Essential Straight Cut Chinos£55

Monday 11th March

Cat:

Tweed Belted Mini Dress£135

Ben:

Wool Polo Shirt£98

Essential Straight Cut Chinos£55

Logo of This Morning
itv |

Weekdays 10am-12:30pm