Logo of This Morning
itv |

Weekdays 10am-12:30pm

What is Cat Deeley wearing today on This Morning?

Want to know what Cat Deeley is wearing on This Morning? Well we've got you covered with all the details you need!

Get the look for yourself by taking a look at Cat's outfit details below. We'll keep this page up to date, so make sure you bookmark it to be the first to find out where you can get Cat's clothes from yourself!

Advertisement. We earn commission from some links on this page. When you click on a link, our affiliate partner sets cookies - you can opt out here. Our full disclosure notice is here.

Thursday 23 May

Stretch Trousers£560

Vintage BlouseCat's own

BootsCat's own

Wednesday 22 May

Rust Skirt£105

Ivory Sweater£295

ShoesSergio Rossi, Cat's Own

Tuesday 21 May

Wool-twill Flared Trousers£297 was £495

Knotted-neck Sleeveless Top£195 was £325

Beige Heeled Sandals£22

Gold Earrings£25

Monday 20 May

Wide-Leg Wool-Blend Twill Trousers£500 was £1000

Satin Silk Shirt£140

Platform Sandals£357 was £595

Thursday 16 May

Silk Shirt Long Sleeve£46.99

Versace Jeans£138 was £212

Vintage Belt & Boots

Wednesday 15 May

Linen Single Breasted Suit£268

Linen Wide Leg Suit Trousers£178

Vintage Prada Boots, Cat's own

Tuesday 14 May

Cotton-blend Denim Maxi Skirt£99 was £165

Striped Shirt With Cut-out£90

Vintage Prada BootsCats own

Monday 13 May

Contrast Cardigan£360

Contrast Skirt£250

Lace Up Ballet Pumps£50

Thursday 9 May

Wide Leg Jumpsuit£248

Gold Heels£450

Belt, vintage

Wednesday 8 May

Vintage BlouseSkirt, M&S

Nude Heels£710

Tuesday 7 May

Caramel Shirt, £110

High-waist Full Length Jeans, £35.99

Thursday 2 May

Short Sleeveless Dress, £89.99

Wednesday 1 May

White Floral Lace Mini Dress, £199

Tuesday 30 April

Tie-Neck Blouse, £165White Palazzo Pintuck Jeans, £59

Monday 29 April

Gold Wrap Longline Waistcoat, £139Gold Satin Pleated Wide Trousers, £139

Thursday 25 April

Belted Blazer, £69.99Wide Leg Trousers, £49.99Tan Leather Heel, £100

Wednesday 24 April

Cable Knit Jumper, £39Skinny Trousers, £206 (was £286)

Tuesday 23 April

Chargz leather skirt, €179Stripe Wrap Over V-Neck Jumper, £32Pointed Toe Heel Shoes, £45.99

Monday 22 April

Natural Asymmetric Waistcoat, £49Natural Wide Leg Trousers, £55Mesh High-Heel Shoes, £35.99

Logo of This Morning
itv |

Weekdays 10am-12:30pm