Captain Scarlet
32 episodes

A manned expedition led by Captain Black of Spectrum lands on Mars; investigating the planet surface in an exploration vehicle, the crew discover a futuristic alien city.

Captain Scarlet

Guidance Icon

Contains violence, including explosions and the use of guns. Turn on Parental controls

Thunderbirds for big kids. Follow Earth’s security service, Spectrum, as they bravely fight an intergalactic foe – the evil Mysterons.

More info

Series 1