Danger Mouse
87 episodes

Danger Mouse discovers that Baron Greenback is behind a wave of attack robots that have been going after agents that work with DM.

Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse is the greatest Secret Agent the world has ever known. He operates from a secret base in a post-box on a quiet corner in Mayfair, London.

More info

Series 1