Dorg Van Dango
51 episodes

Animated series about a normal kid with four magical best friends. Patronella and the gang try to fix Dorg's glasses so he won't lose a bet, but they'll need a unicorn tear to do it...

Dorg Van Dango

Animated series about Dorg Van Dango, a normal teenager growing up in the town of Normill. When four magical beings crash-land in his backyard, it turns his life upside down!

More info

Series 1