Enid Blyton's The Famous Five
26 episodes

Dick, Julian and Anne arrive at Kirrin Cottage to stay with their cousin George. They find her a little upset because Uncle Quintin has taken over Kirrin Island.

Enid Blyton's The Famous Five

Enid Blyton's tale of adventurous youngsters is a 70s kids classic. With their trusty dog Timmy by their side, the four encounter all manner of strange situations.

More info

Series 1