Everybody Hates Chris
88 episodes

Uprooted to a new neighbourhood and bussed to a predominantly white middle school two-hours away by his strict, hard-working parents, Chris struggles to find his place while keeping his siblings in line at home and dealing with the school bully.

Everybody Hates Chris

Guidance Icon

With racial language and adult humour. Turn on Parental controls

Take a trip to 80s Brooklyn for Chris Rock’s hilarious take on his childhood. Follow the awkward teen as he struggles to find his place in the world.

More info

Series 1