Family Guy
|12 episodes

Animated comedy. Peter's love of alcohol has caught up with him, and he needs a kidney transplant. Brian offers him his, but will a canine kidney be compatible?

Family Guy

Guidance Icon

Contains adult humour. Turn on Parental controls

Join the utterly bonkers Griffin family on their wacky escapades in this irreverent sitcom. Watch them strive to cope with everyday life as they lurch from crazy to even crazier.

More info

Series 9