Ferne McCann: My Family & Me
43 episodes

We follow Ferne McCann as she settles into life as a single mum, following the sentencing of ex-boyfriend Arthur Collins.

Ferne McCann: My Family & Me

Guidance Icon

With strong language. Turn on Parental controls

Reality show following TOWIE star Ferne McCann as she navigates the challenges of motherhood and new relationships. Expect tears, tantrums and lots of laughter.

More info