Forgotten Toys
26 episodes

Teddy and Annie think they are going on holiday. Unfortunately, they peer out of the holdall in which they have been packed and see that they are going round and round on a luggage carrousel at the airport. They have been forgotten again!

Forgotten Toys

Children's animated series. Follow the misadventures of two toys - a rag doll and a teddy bear - who try to find their way home after being left behind at an airport.

More info

Series 1