Lego Dreamzzz
30 episodes

Animated series. When Mateo's comic creation Z-Blob follows him from a dream back to Brooklyn, Mateo and his sister realise that the Dream World is real and in danger!

Lego Dreamzzz

Fun-packed kids animation. The Dream World is under attack! Five friends Mateo, Izzie, Cooper, Logan and Zoey become Dream Chasers to protect innocent dreamers from his evil plans.

More info

Series 1