LEGO Ninjago
60 episodes

After a long and difficult fight the Ninjago try to relax, but Master Wu won't let them lose their edge in battle.

LEGO Ninjago

Six ninja, Kai, Jay, Cole, Zane, Lloyd and Nya are fighting against the forces of evil. Now they face even greater threats that risk disturbing the peace in the land of Ninjago.

More info

Series 1