Martina Cole's Lady Killers
6 episodes

Martina Cole explores the lives of six female serial killers, starting with Myra Hindley, who along with Ian Brady, carried out a spate of child murders in the 1960s.

Martina Cole's Lady Killers

Guidance Icon

Contains accounts of child murders some viewers may find distressing. Turn on Parental controls

Britain's leading crime writer, Martina Cole, takes an up close and personal look at some of the most significant cases of female serial killers in history.

More info