Midsomer Murders
133 episodes

In the tranquil village of Midsomer Worthy, the local writers' circle is eagerly anticipating a visit from a best-selling novelist. But the aspiring authors are about to witness a sequence of gruesome events far stranger than any fiction.

Midsomer Murders

Guidance Icon

Contains some scenes of violence and sexual material. Turn on Parental controls

World-renowned murder mystery series set in the idyllic Midsomer county. Inspector Barnaby and his young sergeant probe an alarming number of suspicious deaths in the community.

More info