Mighty Mike
78 episodes

Animated comedy series following the comical efforts of Mike the pug as he tries to date his neighbour's dog. Mike decides to make tacos for Iris, but Fluffy and Turtles do everything that they can to stop him.

Mighty Mike

Comedy kids series about a pug who tries to date his neigbour's dog. Unfortunately for Mike, there's a troublesome kitten, a pair of raccoons and a trio of turtles in the way.

More info

Series 1