Paddington Bear
59 episodes

Mr. and Mrs. Brown find a bear on Paddington Station. They name him “Paddington”. Mr. Brown takes him to a buffet for some refreshments and things rapidly get out of hand. Paddington is taken to their home by taxi and meets their daughter Judy.

Paddington Bear

Children's series based on the internationally acclaimed books by Michael Bond. When the Browns take home a small bear in a duffle coat, they get much more than they bargained for.

More info

Series 1