Sorry for Your Loss
20 episodes

Three months after her husband Matt’s death, young widow Leigh struggles to put the pieces of her life back together. She also clashes with her whole family.

Sorry for Your Loss

Guidance Icon

With adult conversation. Turn on Parental controls

Elizabeth Olsen shines as the grieving widow in this must-see drama. When her husband dies unexpectedly, Leigh struggles to find her place in the world.

More info

Series 1