Tara Duncan
52 episodes

Tara arrives on OtherWorld, and, startled, freezes the entire Palace. Cal and Robin help her to repair the damages she has caused by teaching her her first magic lesson.

Tara Duncan

Children's fantasy series. Tara Duncan is an ordinary girl - but when she visits the magical planet of OtherWorld, she will have to learn how to tame her special powers.

More info

Series 1