The Lying Game
|30 episodes

16 years after being given up for adoption, Sutton Mercer goes looking for her biological birth mother, while her identical twin Emma assumes her identity - and her luxurious life.

The Lying Game

Guidance Icon

With mild language and scenes of teenage misbehaviour. Turn on Parental controls

Twisty teen mystery drama. When estranged identical twins meet as teenagers, they decide on a bold plan to trade places while investigating their birth mum.

More info

Series 1