The Raccoons
64 episodes

The Raccoons, Bert, Ralph and Melissa, are planning a big surprise for that not-so-nice aardvark Cyril Sneer. Discovering their plot, Cyril sends his bears into the Evergreen Forest to spy on the Raccoons and their friends.

The Raccoons

Classic children's series. A family of raccoons living in a quiet forest have their home threatened by an industrialist aardvark. Can the animals collaborate to stop his evil ways?

More info

Series 1