The Real Housewives of Jersey
21 episodes

As summer begins on the island of Jersey, seven of the most glamourous residents prepare themselves for luxury estate agent Margaret Thompson's annual party.

The Real Housewives of Jersey

Guidance Icon

With some strong language. Turn on Parental controls

The glamorous ladies of Jersey are the stars of this glitzy reality series. Step ashore the stunning Channel Island & witness the lavish lifestyles of its biggest characters.

More info

Series 1