The Rubbish World of Dave Spud
96 episodes

The misadventures of underdog Dave Spud and his family. The Spuds take their camper van on holiday and end up at the bottom of the sea, so Dave has to resort to a resourceful solution to get help.

The Rubbish World of Dave Spud

Join Dave Spud on his madcap misadventures. Watch him embark on extraordinary expeditions along with Gareth the Starfish and one-eyed flea-ridden Fuzzypeg the dog!

More info

Series 1