The Wind in the Willows
39 episodes

After overthrowing the Weasels in the battle of Toad Hall, Toad hosts a celebration dinner for his friends. He reminisces about his time in prison, escape from jail, his exploits with the barge woman, etc.

The Wind in the Willows

The classic adventures of Mole, Badger, Rat and Toad of Toad Hall, set in 1908. These award-winning stories follow Mole as he sets out from his hole to discover a new world.

More info

Series 1