The Worst Witch
13 episodes

Mildred Huble makes a flying start at Miss Cackle's Academy for Witches, but comes crashing down amongst the dustbins when she finds herself unable to fly, right under the sneering aquiline nose of her new form teacher, the terrifying Miss Hardbroom.

The Worst Witch

The Worst Witch follows the adventures of Mildred Hubble, a well-meaning and slightly clumsy witchette. She goes through the School for Witchcraft, Cackle's Academy and on to uni.

More info

Series 1