Press Centre

Drama

  • ITV Week 31 highlights 2017

    Thu 20 Jul 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 31 programme highlights (Saturday 29 July to Friday 4 August 2017).

  • ITV Week 30 highlights 2017

    Thu 13 Jul 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 30 programme highlights (Saturday 22 to Friday 28 July 2017).

  • ITV Week 29 highlights 2017

    Fri 07 Jul 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 29 programme highlights (Saturday 15 to Friday 21 July 2017).

  • Filming commences on second series of critically acclaimed drama Marcella starring Anna Friel

    Wed 05 Jul 2017

    Original multi-layered ITV crime drama series Marcella, written by internationally renowned screenwriter and novelist Hans Rosenfeldt (The Bridge) and starring Anna Friel (Broken, American Odyssey) re

  • Fearless

    Fearless

    Ep

    6 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 17 Jul 2017

    Gripping six-part drama following Emma Banville, a human rights lawyer known for defending lost causes, as she sets out to prove the innocence of Kevin Russell, who was convicted for the murder of a schoolgirl, Linda Simms, 14 years earlier. A crime which Kevin maintains he didn’t commit.

  • The Loch

    The Loch

    Ep

    6 of 6

    Transmission: Sun 16 Jul 2017

    The beautiful, haunting shores of Scotland’s most iconic loch is the stunning backdrop for new six-part drama The Loch. The search for a serial killer becomes a matter of life and death for local detective Annie Redford who is trying to cope with her first murder case.

  • Girlfriends Casting

    Mon 03 Jul 2017

    Girlfriends is a contemporary story of Linda, Sue and Gail as they struggle with the responsibilities and inevitable changes that come with being a modern woman of a certain age...

  • ITV Week 28 highlights 2017

    Fri 30 Jun 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 28 programme highlights (Saturday 8 to Friday 14 July 2017).

  • ITV commissions seven part drama Vanity Fair starring Olivia Cooke

    Wed 28 Jun 2017

    Vanity Fair will be filmed on location in and around London, with additional shooting in Budapest, from September 2017.

  • Fearless

    Fearless

    Ep

    5 of 6

    Transmission: Mon 10 Jul 2017

    Gripping six-part drama following Emma Banville, a human rights lawyer known for defending lost causes, as she sets out to prove the innocence of Kevin Russell, who was convicted for the murder of a schoolgirl, Linda Simms, 14 years earlier. A crime which Kevin maintains he didn’t commit.

Pages

d